Smartlift logo
Cover

GET IN TOUCH

To get in touch fill out the form or scroll down to find contact details for key people in the Smartlift team.

FEBRUARY 8TH, 2024

CHANGE OF MANAGEMENT

We're excited to announce a significant change in our leadership team! Welcoming John Anderson as our new Country Manager, we're geared up for a future filled with innovation and growth. John, a familiar face who's been pioneering our sales efforts in the South-West region, is all set to take the helm.

About John Anderson: With his deep understanding of the glass industry and a proven track record in project management, sales, and leadership, John is the ideal person to lead Smartlift US. His expertise and vision are key to driving our growth and continuing to deliver top-notch solutions to our customers.

Based in our main office in Omaha (NE), John is already making strides in his new role, ensuring that our operations run smoothly and efficiently.

Flemming Storm Nielsen, the driving force behind the establishment of Smartlift US, is returning to Denmark to assume the position of Director of Global Accounts. Flemming's exceptional efforts in establishing Smartlift US have paved the way for us to utilize his talents in collaborating with our major clients.

The Smartlift team

Country ManagerJohn Andersonja@smartlift.com+1 402 215 8080
Sales Manager SoutheastMike Debottemd@smartlift.com+1 430 207 4003
Sales Manager NortheastJoe Silvajs@smartlift.com+1 973 670 0099
Sales Manager NorthwestMark Simpsonms@smartlift.com+1 279 220 6589
Sales Manager SouthwestManny Picenomp@smartlift.com+1 213 503 5959
Service & shop managerDavid Bradleydb@smartlift.com+1 402 830 0419
Service & shop assistantKevin D. Stocklinkds@smartlift.com+1 803-229-2902
Sales Coordinator/PAHolly Finkhof@smartlift.com+1 402 215 8235
Contact form

Do you have an inquiry?

Feedback

In order to constantly improve, we greatly appreciate feedback from customers, partners and users. It can be the machine, functionality, documentation, or something else. It can also be suggestions for improving our service and our organization.

To collect all feedback in one place, we would like to ask you to use this email address: feedback@smartlift.com

Only a few people have access to the mailbox, and all emails are handled confidentially.

We really appreciate you taking the time to make us better together.

Best regards
Smartlift Management

Smartlift
Smartlift US, Inc.
IconIconIcon
© Smartlift A/S 2023